f0dea8fb49 · Merge pull request '改进说明与版本' (#1) from pilot-contributor/collaboration-pilot-5:improve-title into main · Updated 2026-10-06 09:25:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?