bc812bf814 · Merge pull request '公网统一账号与源码发布来源验收(MIT 试点)' (#1) from mg-u-7/collaboration-pilot-1:public-bridge-374c6302 into main · Updated 2026-10-06 13:09:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?